Gladesboro Gators Mascot

Home of the Gators

instructional staff

7845 Snake Creek Road

Hillsville, Virginia 24343

PH:276-398-2493 Fax 276-398-3384

F. Gene Hawks

Principal

fehawks@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Judy Neal

Guidance counselor

jhneal@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kathy Fields

Speech Therapist

khfields@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

krdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Tami Kacmarynski

Kindergarten Teacher

tjkacmar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Carnell Whittaker

1st Grade Teacher

cewhitta@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Sandra Light

2nd Grade Teacher

stlight@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Christi Martin

3rd Grade Teacher

chmartin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

4th/5th Grade Teacher

English & History

dmodum@ccpsd.k12.va.us

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Math & Science

amstarke@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lindsey Spencer

Art Teacher

lhspence@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Edwin Tompkins

Physical Education Teacher

eltompki@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Special Education Teacher

Carroll County Public Schools Parent Liaison

bepolett@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Technology Teacher (ITRT)

srphilli@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Angie Robinson

Library Media Specialist

akrobins@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist/PALS

kiayers@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Jane Gardner

Title I Aide

ejgardne@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Lauri Little

AmeriCorps

lmlittle@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Polly Simmons

AmeriCorps

pjsimmon@ccpsd.k12.va.us