Student Services

AmeriCorps

Lauri Little
lmlittle@ccpsd.k12.va.us

AmeriCorps


Counselor

Jennifer Dalton
jennifer.dalton@mrcsb.state.va.us

Counselor

Jessica Hayes
jessica.hayes@mrcsb.state.va.us





Guidance

Judy Neal

jhneal@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Nurse

Angela Vass

akvass@ccpsd.k12. va.us


Resource Officer

Gator King
gfking@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Kathy Fields
khfields@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Comments