Instructional Staff

Pre-Kindergarten

Keisha Dalton
krdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Tami Kacmarynski
tjkacmar@ccpsd.k12.va.us

First Grade


Second Grade

Sandra Light
stlight@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Third Grade

Christi Martin
chmartin@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Maggie Jarrell
English & History
majarrel@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Fourth/Fifth Grade

Ashley Starkey
Math & Science
amstarke@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Art

Lindsay Spencer
lhspencer@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Music

Vickie Sowers
vpsowers@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Physical Education

Edwin Tompkins
eltompki@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Special Education

Bessie Poletti
bepolett@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Technology (ITRT)

Sheila Phillips
srphilli@ccpsd.k12.va.us





Title 1

Tonya Gardner
trgardne@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Media Specialist

Jennifer Bunn
jabunn@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist/PALS

Kerry Ayers
kiayers@ccpsd.k12.va.us

 
Comments