Instructional Staff

Keisha Dalton                            Lauri Little                                 Tamara Kacmarynski            
Pre-Kindergarten                                Kindergarten                                        First Grade                                            
krdalton@ccpsd.k12.va.us             lmlittle@ccpsd.k12.va.us                 tjkacmar@ccpsd.k12.va.us
                                                                                                             
James Eaton                               Sandra Light                             Donna Price
Second Grade                                        Second Grade                                       Third Grade
jeeaton@ccpsd.k12.va.us                stlight@ccpsd.k12.va.us                  dwprice@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
 
Katie Alexander                        Maggie Jarrell                           Tonya Gardner
Fourth Grade                                         Fifth Grade                                            Title 1 Reading Teacher
(4th/5th Grade Math)                        (4th/5th Grade Language Arts)      trgardne@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
 
Bessie Poletti                              Kerry Ayers                                Samantha Reed
Special Education Teacher               Reading Coach                                     Math Coach
bepolett@ccpsd.k12.va.us                kiayers@ccpsd.k12.va.us                 ssreed@ccpsd.k12.va.us 
 
Edwin Tompkins                       Kathleen Giambattista           Lindsay Spencer 
Physical Education Teacher             Media Specialist                                   Art Teacher
eltompki@ccpsd.k12.va.us              kmgiamba@ccpsd.k12.va.us           lhspence@ccpsd.k12.va.us
 
Sheila Phillips                            Tina Wilcox
ITRT                                                           Music Teacher
srphilli@ccps.k12.va.us                    tmwilcox@ccpsd.k12.va.us
 
 
Comments